GOVERNANCE SCIENTIFIC Advisory Board Advisory Committee	
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	PROFESSIONAL STAFF
PETER TAYLOR DIRECTOR	KATE LOWRY CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
NIGEL BEAN DEPUTY DIRECTOR (OUTREACH)	KATE HALL FINANCE OFFICER
KERRIE MENGERSEN DEPUTY DIRECTOR	BEN HESS CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
(STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT)	CLAUDIA DEASY PROJECT OFFICER
DEPUTY DIRECTOR (COMMUNICATION AND MEDIA)	TIM MACUGA COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA OFFICER
	ANITA PONSAING OUTREACH OFFICER
CHIEF INVESTIGATORS	JESSIE ROBERTS STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT OFFICER
JAN DE GIER	
AURORE DELAIGLE PETER FORRESTER	NODE ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS
KATE SMITH-MILES PETER TAYLOR	
QUT	SAM GAUL - UOM
KEVIN BURRAGE KERRIE MENGERSEN	jodie schluter – UoA
ANTHONY PETTITT IAN TURNER YOU-GAN WANG	CLAUDIA DEASY AND TRACY KELLY - QUT
UQ	25
DIRK KROESE PHIL POLLETT	ANGELIKA NIKOLOV-ARVELA – MONASH
UoA	CASSY PICOT - UNSW
NIGEL BEAN MATTHEW ROUGHAN	
UNSW	
ROBERT KOHN SCOTT SISSON	
Monash	
TIM GARONI ROB HYNDMAN	

